we are okay

i decided earlier this week to incorporate less rage, more art into my life.  last week was particularly rage-ful for me and i felt the tension throughout my body all weekend.  so yesterday, on my way home from work, i stopped at the art supply store to pick up marker pens for future doodling endeavors.  pen to paper is often the only way for me to shake it off.

when i was done, i walked over to the nearest bus stop–one that i had never waited at before–and found myself looking at this:

n. charles st & north ave, baltimore

THANKS!  you’re right.  we are okay.

One response to “we are okay

  1. Where is the like button

Leave a Reply

