can i have some cheese with my whine?

today we had the first notable snowfall of the season, which officially means that i don’t get to be warm (or happy) until sometime around late april.

i know i joke a lot about self-loathing, especially when it’s cold, but seriously–coming to school here has made me hate winter, and by extension, myself for choosing to come here.  for one thing, my skin gets dry and gross, which results in this:

😦

also, my boots have not yet arrived so my toes are perpetually about to fall off.

someone please save me 😦

Leave a Reply

